Contact

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Management

Heiko Höft
Manager

phone: +49 33055 2370
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: heiko.hoeft@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Production

Michael Eule
Production Manager

phone: +49 33055 23719
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: m.eule@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Logistics

Anika Höft
Dispatcher

phone: +49 33055 23710
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: anika.hoeft@transporte-hoeft.de

Planning and Technical Drawing

Karina Stielow

phone: +49 33055 23720
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: karina.stielow@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Human Resources

Jessica Bilz
Human Resources Manager

phone: +49 33055 23715
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: jessica.bilz@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Translation

Vanessa Rogers

phone: +49 33055 23712
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: vanessa.rogers@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Product Development

Patrick Juchum

phone: +49 33055 23723
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: patrick.juchum@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Order Processing

Sandra Schwabe

phone: +49 33055 23711
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: sandra.schwabe@tischlerei-hoeft.de

Purchasing / Procurement

Nadine Clare

phone: +49 33055 23729
fax: +49 33055 23717

e-mail: nadine.clare@tischlerei-hoeft.de

office address

Am Elsholz 5
D-16766 Kremmen

address for suppliers and collectors

Gewerbegebiet
Am Elsholz 3
D-16766 Kremmen